

Reg. No.: Dh-09797

Convening Committee 2024

Advisor

Prof. Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim Prof. Dr. Dewan A.K.M. Abdur Rahim Prof. Dr. Md. Shafiul Hasan Prof. Dr. A H M Mustafizur Rahman Prof. Dr. Brig. Gen. Ashfaque Uzzaman Chowdhury (Retd.)

Convener

Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mottalib

Joint Convener

Dr. Md. Asauduzzaman Prof. Dr. Maj. Md. Abdul Wahab (Retd.) Prof. Dr. Brig. Gen. M Kumrul Hasan (Retd.) Prof. Dr. Nilufer Akhter Jahan Dr. S M Fahmid-ur-Rahman

Member Secretary

Prof. Dr. Md. Nizam Uddin

Joint Member Secretary

Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Dr. Mohammad Ali Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Ahsan Maksud Dr. Nafia Farzana Chowdhury Dr. Monirul Islam Dr. Mohammed Zubayer Miah Dr. Md. Rahanul Islam Dr. Md. Masud Rana Sarker

Dr. Md. Tayabur Rahman Royal

Ref: BAP/2024/24

Date: 31/12/2024

Secretariat

National Institute of Mental Health Room No. - 214 (1st floor), Block-A, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh Mob: +880-1711-311953 E-mail: bap.psychiatry@gmail.com Website: www.bapbd.org

Approval letter of BAPMym Convening Committee

Dr. M. Ashraful Siddike Pathan Convener, BAPMym

Dear M. Ashraful Siddike Pathan

I, the undersigned, with the permission of Convener of BAP, Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Mottalib, am giving approval of Bangladesh Association of Psychiatrists, Mymensingh Division (BAPMym) convening committee of 2024-2025 enacting from 31 December, 2024.

I congratulate the new convening committee and hope they strengthen the central convening committee of BAP.

BAPMym Convening Committee

Convener Dr. M. Ashraful Siddike Pathan Associate Professor, Community Based Medical College, Mymensingh

Joint Conveners

Dr. Enamul Hoque Khan
Associate Professor, Department. of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh
Dr. Tumpa Indrani Ghose
Assistant Professor, Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh

Member Secretary

Dr. Muhammad Kabir Hasan Parvez Assistant Professor and Head, Department. of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh

Members

Dr. Sheikh Ali Imam Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Jamalpur Medical College, Jamalpur

Dr. Farhana Akter

Consultant Psychiatrist, Nexus Hospital, Mymensingh

Dr. Dil Mohammad Sazzadul Kabir Registrar, Department. of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh

Dr. Sazib Abedin Medical officer, Netrokona Medical College Hospital, Netrokona

Dr. Jurdi Adam Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, PAHMC, Kishorgonj

Dr. Asif Newaz Psychiatrist, Department of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College, Mymensingh

Dr. Akida Khanam Shanta

Assistant Registrar, Department of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College Hospital, Mymensingh

Best wishes

NO

Prof. Dr. Md. Nizam Uddin Member Secretary Bangladesh Association of Psychiatrists (BAP)